You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD, STEEM and STEEM POWER made ridiculously simple for newbies and beginners!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for simplifying life! Finally after a month or so I get the answers that will help me moving forward. I am in it for the long term, this is a community and we need to do all we can to back it up. I try to make good useful posts and have some fun as well. There are some amazing users out there and lots to enjoy and learn. You're among them and I will vote for you as you make sense! JV

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your kind words :)

My new "Made ridiculously simple for newbies and beginners!!" is out now. Make sure to check it out and let me know your thoughts. What my readers think of my posts are invaluable to me.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplifylife/difference-between-hot-and-trending-tabs-made-ridiculously-simple-for-newbies-and-beginners

Cheers

Will do that today thank you! JV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87