You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit post: Introducing myself, and some initial thoughts

I realized after I posted that the anchor links I tried to use for my Table of Contents aren't playing nice w/Steemit. If anyone has any ideas on how to fix this so I can have a working Table of Contents, that'd be super helpful. My apologies, and thank you in advance!

Sort:  

To remove any further confusion, I've updated the post by removing the anchor links from its code and included a note in the Table of Contents section. I will be publishing a follow-up post shortly detailing my experiences with this problem. Sorry again for the confusion, and thanks for being patient w/this minnow!

I also added links at the top of the page to tools that helped me measure:

I will be including these link in future posts as an additional objective measurement/reference point, and I will write a future post about why including these kinds of scores are helpful.

I included the link to the follow-up post in the Table of Contents, but I am posting it here as well: https://steemit.com/steemit-bug/@joshpeterson/steemit-bug-report-broken-anchor-links

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64