You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET YOUR FREE 50 TOKENS valued @ $159.06 | NEW ICO & CROWDFUNDING Platform | How To Create Campaign

in #bitcoin7 years ago

By the way... I joined a NEW program called Free Dodge Coins. They give you free coins. I have been in a for a month and withdrew my free coins out that I have accumulated since being a member. Those free coins are sitting inside my dodge coin wallet right now. 100 free dodge coins. Now, I'm saying this because you had mentioned about something looks fishy and when it's new it's a scam when they are giving away $150 worth of btc. I wish that people will stop saying something is a scam when they have not even tried it themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49