Sort:  

I don't have anything against spam, nor Brittish humor. Neither one is my favorite, but I've never claimed to have anything against them.

Why were you so upset that you cussed a guy out here on the Steemit platform? Because he said you sent spam? If so, that is pretty pathetic, petty and immature and not a good example to set for your children and grandchildren.

Why don't you refer me to the spew where I spammed someone. Then we can talk about "false" accusations. :-) Or do you just take what anyone says as fact?

You're "probly" referring to serial crybaby @cantfightthefed. That little crybabay isn't happy with the trades I post that generate 100%+ gains in one day so he boohoo's about something that "isn't quite working" just yet. I decided to just cut out the noise altogether by muting him. Go check out his comments, I'm sure he was crying about something I said today too. Not that I don't encourage his crying as it always means things start going my way within seconds of his belly aching. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59