You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8/4/17 Round 3 on my journey to take Tessie to sexy!

in #tsla7 years ago
Sort:  

I'll take tessie long here at $375 for a 1 or 2 day trade Suck on that joe!

9/20/17 update: This limit short odor was filt whilst I was tending to Irma. I guess I "shoulda" warned dummass @cantfightthefed that Tessie will still chew your hands off before he stepped up to what now "looks like" a long and wrong! position in Tessie just yesterday. I like @cantfightthefeds strategery tho. Unlike me (I've been banking Tessie's weight losses) he has been trying to get even on his TSLA shorts since around the $180 level from back in teh Utube days. I can see his strategery that him making a buy call could actually cause Tessie to drop a few pounds. My major target low for Tessie is still 285 lbs so "hopefully" dummas cantfightthefed continues to hold his long. :-)

Sorry joebloe you don;t get to just arbitrarily say your short without a time and price paid so go eat mo of your shitsandwich. Knew you were paying attention...winning

getting ready to load up on DWT 24.50 USO short 10.25?

9/22/17 11:44 AM: Net result of @cantfightthefed's buy at $375 for his 2 day trade? Uh huh, yet another ass kickin. Of course he sawr it coming...best "behind the scenes" trader out there. Right can'ttradeworthshit? Tessie now at $357.98,,,just off the low at 355.50. Continue to hold the short initiated at $355 whilst dummass figgers out whther or not he should sell some of his tiny NUGeTs...so that Tesie can steal that chumpf change from him too.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=tsla&x=44&y=13&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Seriously, put your little weiner back in your pants. I didnt actually go long tessie at 375. I just threw it out to see if you were in fact reading my posts since you said you blocked me. Ha ha ha ha of course you were hang on every post secretly stewing at my winning. Suck it joe;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41