You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #10: Purpose, SteemStats, and Bugs!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Jerry, in all honesty, you are the biggest reason I'm on Steemit.com. I actually started following you when I bought your Facebook ads course on Udemy about a year ago. You're extremely insightful, intelligent and a bit weird. I like that. I'm a lot weird myself. Anyway, THANKS with all my heart for all you do and give out. I actually was ready to throw in the towel here two days ago. You can even see that one-liner post on my Steemit page. However, you revived me. I love sharing my humor and hope it brightens people's days even a little. See, I had two heart attacks (in one day) when I was 33 years old, and know how humor can help us all deal with stress. That's my "labor of love" if you will. Hope you like my short video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49