You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why On Earth Would I Move to Acapulco?!

in #life7 years ago

Can someone help us find a home in Acapulco? Ideally we'd like a modest house with at least an acre or two of land up in the mountains surrounding the city. I've heard of legendary bargains for rental prices there. [email protected] or 262-806-8031 on Whatsapp. Getting tired of the inflated prices in the US, police state, lost opportunity.

I'd like to be on the ground settled in and participate in the Anarchapulco as a vendor in the spring. Maybe I can get the CloakCoin folks to buy a booth there that I could man. I imagine having a house, a barn, a fence, land to grow vegetables on with solid Internet (I'm an Internet Engineer of sorts). A beautiful view of sunsets would be a big plus as we like to watch the sunset in bare feet to absorb information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94