You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUY SIGNAL TODAY BUY BITCOIN / COMPARISON 24hr VOLUME BTC / CRYPTO CURRENCY BITTREX - POLONIEX

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey @me-tarzan that's actually a really cool idea. Although I'm not much of a trader, I dabble here and there - more for fun than serious profits. Anyway, I think it's always interesting to read original trading/timing ideas, especially based on charts.

I actually heard of a similar idea and posted on it, based on low volume: https://steemit.com/investing/@jobsande/the-right-time-to-buy-a-crypto-here-s-the-2-second-answer

So... did you just buy some Bitcoin? ;)

PS - I don't mean to toot my own horn here with my own post! Just sharing because I thought it was similar and relevant :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13