You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetic Braindump: Poetry Therapy in Motion

in #life7 years ago

Thank you @pinaynomad, it was synchronicity that I read your post just as I posted mine and it made me feel so much better. That Robin Williams quote is still sending shivers down me as I think about it, in a good way, because it just makes perfect sense.

Sort:  

I believe that there's a reason for everything... When I posted the article, and you just posted yours. The timing synced because we are supposed to see each other's post and comfort each other. It's meant to be.

Let's help each other alrighty? I'm here for you. Even if I'm a stranger and I'm a thousand miles away. You got me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28