You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 350 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

my fiancé @Charlesarthuriii and I would like to change our option it is day 6 round 1. Initially I chose option 6 and he chose 5. We both would like to change our decision to option 1. I have a pistol with 8 rounds, a back up food supply, and a flashlight. @Charlesarthuriii has a shotgun with 5 rounds, water purification tablets, and a Back up food supply. We choose option 1. Sorry for any inconvenience! Thanks!

Sort:  

In the future, please contact me using a post on my own blog or on Discord at NovaAteBatman#8448.

When you reply to previous comments I've left on STEEM-POCALYPSE, it's very confusing when it's in my reply list.

Thank you for contacting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69