You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optimism at the End of the World : Behind the Scenes - Why I don't post more often and some tips for writing

Yea, I was pretty stoked to read your post and see it was right in the same thread as my thoughts. It was fun timing for both of us.

Creativity just feels like it needs to be loved, nurtured, and set free. Trying to grab too tight ruins it. Letting it roam lets it get strong and do its thing.

...and hell no, John Lennon was definitely not forcing his magic. Great example.

As you said, the "powerful stuff" need to come from somewhere inspired. That level of energy can be temperamental.

Cheers.
I'll keep checking in. I'm following your interesting thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38