You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not A Bot

in #steemit7 years ago

I know it's not easy to read everyone's posts that we follow and I don't post a lot of content that is intended to stimulate thought, so when I saw your bot-post, I just couldn't resist asking you to take a look because I can plainly see that you are indeed an intelligent woman. I thought you would enjoy this somewhat different way of looking at life.

Sort:  

lol I really enjoyed it, you are a pretty cool cat ;)

Thanks! Every now and then I write some thought-provoking material. Most of it is usually as a response to other people's posts though. Hopefully you will see some of my other good posts when I get around to actually writing them.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43