You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JerryBanfield Witness Update #1!

in #witness7 years ago

Again hats off to your honesty in admitting what you've done wrong. For that seeking for votes part, I wasn't aware you were doing so and I don't think that would work more efficiently than keep contributing value to this community.

Just have to let you know, I voted you as a witness because I purely enjoying sharing your knowledge, insights, and guides so much. And I wasn't seeing any of your post or comments seeking for votes. You've earned my vote this way and I'm sure this works for a lot of other voters as well. (Or may be minnow like me din't worth your attention at all haha).

All in all, keep it up the positive momentum!

Sort:  

@fr3eze thank you very much for voting for me as a witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91