You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex is like the root of a tree digging its way into the foundation!!!!! They must be stopped before our house crumbles!!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago

the new .026 daily limit is very inconvenient...it got me to wondering what exactly can Bittrex do for me that BlockTrades cannot....

I can't think of anything..

Sort:  

You mean the withdrawal limit? I haven't had any problems with it, because I play with so little money and haven't withdrawed any big amounts. I do it little by little because I'm so lazy to transfer them in and out all the time :) But it will become a problem when I get more money involved.
Blocktrades is new for me, gotta go check it out, thanks for the tip !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13