You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO FIND your Steemit VOICE

in #community7 years ago (edited)

As a newbie I still find a bit difficult what to write about. But this article is very helpful for me. Thank you for that.
The Steemit Tags I didn't really understand it but now I do after opening the tag page :D

Sort:  

Also, I use tag page when I need to find a right one - not just stupid Travel but to find something around less popular but interesting

This is just really helpful for me. And much easier to navigate also here on Steemit for me. And it's nice to know that you don't need to know everything here. Sometimes a bit overwhelming overhere when I sit behind my laptop....but I know it will get much better in time :)
Again thank you so much!

You're welcome!

I'm glad to hear it's useful not only for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56