You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Shares: Seeing a Legend Perform in an Intimate Setting! I was Blown Away!

in #music7 years ago

Music blog, great! Love it!!!
I'm not really a fan...but I love Pink Floyd!
Even Tool I like too much, but they are younger than Genesis&c.
I like to see live concert in a small pub till big arenas!
Lately i saw Marylin Manson..but just because my girlfriend love him!

Sort:  

Glad that you enjoy love music! I had the chance to see Roger Waters of Pink Floyd a couple of times and it was special.

I would like to see them live too!
I love music! I also have a band, i'm the singer, we make death metal, i don't know if you like It..
:)

Death Metal! Yes I've heard some in Lugano when there was a Death Metal competition for different bands.

...and did you like It?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85