You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Asset Platform Statistics #25(29 August 2017)

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

And wait... there's more... it was actually YOU who upvoted yourself!!!! This seems like an awfully rigged game... or one I just do not understand the rules of.

Sort:  

There two kind of investment that earn - one is time and another is money. And I am investing both to earn these rewards. It is not rigging. If u don't understand then pls study some economics

I really do not understand... and it would take me about 4 years to get an economics degree... plus it would cost me about £36,000... which is quite an investment, just to get a few dollars for my blog posts. Now I can understand that the more time you put into blogging on Steemit, the more of a following you get... over time... but where does the money come in? Could you at least explain that... share some of your expertise. Thanks xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48