You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰📈 My Strategic Cryptocurrency Portfolio - Update #4 - Eight Long-term Crypto Investments 📈💰

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Cool, will you post about your portfolio here on Steemit as well? :-)

I have to say that I haven't done any serious research on the coins you mention, except for a little bit on XEM and quite some on Neo.

Neo seems promising and I am very curious about the first ICOs on NEO. To me, they now have to prove themselves first before I invest more, but I do believe they will show some good things. I would like to see some ICOs on their platform, a better wallet, clear documentation in English and proof of the effectiveness of their consensus mechanism :-)

Sort:  

I hadn't considered it before, but I might do now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61