You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From rags to crypto riches

in #crypto7 years ago

Still sorting through my first crypto picks and trying to narrow the list down,but I will post my unofficial preliminary list of picks and then on Monday post my actual buys.
Hope this thread is helpful to all.
GL!

Sort:  

Here are my preliminary picks for my quest to turn $1000 into a million dollars by or before next summer. Remember, these are just my preliminary picks.
Tomorrow I will post the coins I actually purchased and post them here. So here are the coins I'm considering.

  1. Tenx ($2.11) this has huge potential as you can connect all your block chain assets and use the tenx debit card to go to your local super market and use the crypto you have on your card which will enable you to purchase groceries just as you would a normal debit card. Genius!

2.eos ($1.80) Many respected crypto enthusists believe EOS may very well give ethereum a run for it's money. It basically does everything eth does but solves problems eth cannot.

3.iconomi ($3.11) iconomi is a crypto version of a fund. It aims to be an open open fund platform, which means if you trust me as a crypto-trader, then I'll be able to launch my own fund on their platform, and people who want to buy my fund can do so. Extremely bright future.

  1. Stratis ($6.75) Stratis aims to provide solutions for corporations in the financial sector that want to enjoy the benefits of blockchain tech. Stratis allows companies to create their custom blockchain apps with the features they require. Sounds like an amazing innovation that any business would love.

  2. Ripple (.18) Ripple is a distributed, real time payment protocol for anything of value. It's a shared public database, with a built-in distributed currency exchange, that operates as the world's first universal translator for money. If Ripple gains mass adoption, the price will skyrocket.

  3. Waves ($4.98) Waves is a platform that will enable you to make custom tokens, meaning you could launch your own crypto currency. Waves advocates itself as a blockchain platform which intends to be a decentralized place for crowd funding and trading by tokenization.
    Yet another genius concept.

I am looking over a few more and will post later today.
Thanks!

Apologies for listing them 1,2,3 then 1,2,3. Major brain freeze,lol. Should just be 1-6. Be back later with my final contenders to be purchased tomorrow 😀

Hello all! Today I will be posting what coins I purchased for my $1000 to one million experiment.
So without further ado, here's what I bought.

  1. Iconomi
    2.bancor
    3.eos
    4.golem
    5.kurrent .01
    6.iota .54
    7.LBRY credits .48
    8.nem.28
    9.ripple.18
    10.steem 1.32
  2. Stratis 7.92
    12.tenX pay 2.07
    13.waves 5.43
    Additionally I picked up a few neo(antshares) because I think the Chinese market will make this coin soar.
    So there you have it. I will post daily about my progress, buys and sells and anything else you'd like to know. GL to me and all cryto traders:)))

Only a few days in and have profited $500 mostly due to the tenx and neo jumps. Looking to sell some ripple,bancor and put into more tenx,Lunyr, and eos. Keep you posted on my progress folks😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59