You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nietzche on Social Justice Warriors

in #philosophy7 years ago

Excellent reading! Articles like these energize my day. Thank you for sharing @daodesam.

It's funny that we can draw a parallel between the levelers and the SJW. I also like this passage from Twilight of the Idols:

they level mountain and valley, and call that morality; they make men small, cowardly, and hedonistic -- every time it is the herd animal that triumphs with them.

Sort:  

Thanks, @chhaylin! I think it just shows this destructive ideology that is the enemy of humanity has always been around, under different names and in different forms. Your posts always make me think and inspire me to want to write more! I am very appreciative of your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85