You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marley & Family are Safe in Finland :) :) :)

in #family7 years ago

I am so deeply elated that you and your whole family made it out of Sweden. I can't imagine what it would have been like if Marley was taken from you. It really saddens me when I hear that the gov't would do something so cruel to the poor child. I can't even comprehend such a mean act to separate a child from the only family he/she has ever known. They say that they do it for the welfare of the child but their act is by far a billion times worse.

I am so sincerely relieved that you all made it out safely and together. I was so worried like the rest of the Steemit group about your ordeal. Please know that you did the right things to keep your family together. I wish you nothing but the best and a safe journey wherever you go. Keep the family together and be strong for the children because they are so vulnerable. Please take care Mark! Very best wishes for peace and happiness for you and your whole family! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @cabbagepatch for such a heartwarming message, we are very thankful to have such support from all you lovely people.

It is outrageous that this type of injustice is happening on a daily basis and I can not imagine what the parents of Domenic must be going through.

Thanks again for your support.

Bless.

Mark, I am so happy for you and your family. Be safe, be together and be happy. Again, please take care of yourself and your family! :D

Thank God you and all your family members are safely out of Sweden. Please know many people support your wish to be free of such govt tyranny. Best wishes for your future in Finland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73