You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market strategy for altcoins!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I think the biggest thing I have found in profiting is finding coins that have real value to solving challenges in global commerce. Many people investing in alt coins are trying to make money and can often times cause artificial boosts in different coins - that may not have longterm market impact - more short term gains (which can be great).

I am buying coins that I believe will really impact global commerce with real solutions run the coming decades, and sitting on them.

It requires a bit of research into the coin, the developers and so on but I believe is worth it.

Im invested in siacoin and ripple because of that.

Sort:  

If alt coins have no real world use then there's no real world of value. They need to help solve problems with inefficient commerce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74