You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO......OR......WHAT......IS..........@null ?

in #steem7 years ago

If that is the case, why are certain active accounts or posters transferring sd to the null account. The two accounts I have checked make a transfer after every post. Also both have only recently joined Steemit, one less than two weeks ago, his reputation has reached a 48 with only 35 followers, he makes not one comment nor has he made one reply also his upvotes are very minimal.
To me this is very strange. He has made ove a hundred posts and they are well done, but the majority are promoting products.
I asked Sherlock about this. He advised me null was a promotion, whatever that means.

Sort:  

Weetreebonsai, just want you to know my thoughts and prayers are with you my friend due to the impending weather. I hope all goes well for you and yours..................billytwohearts

We are fine here, helps to be a prepper and live on top of the hill ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29