You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I was asked by a member on Steemit to give some trading advice

in #life7 years ago

Most of the time I invest for the long term now. Day trading is just too stressful for me and I'd rather make a couple of investments, sit back and relax rather than constantly looking at graphs and waiting for the next dip.

It seems like despite the fact people are dumping bitcoin they are converting it to fiat rather than putting it into altcoins. It may just be a matter of time but it seems like we may have a bloodbath for a couple of days.

Bitcoin may have reached its new ATH and roof and now let's see what the new floor for bitcoin will be as people start to drain it. Some people are saying it may drop back to around $2500

I invested in PAY since I thought it was a bargain at $4.30 but if I waited a little longer I could've got it for around $4. Well I'll just have to hold but I'm sure the coin will do well.

Thanks for your tips and suggestions @exyle. It is always a good idea to know before hand about a coin and decide whether you are going to invest for the long term or just day trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38