You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The place I live!!

in #introduce7 years ago

Stilll trying to get the hang of this. I am Andrew and I live in Kodiak, Alaska. Guess you can say that I took the red pill after years of being aware that things that I was taught in school may have never happened and provocations may have been nothing but false flags to manipulate the public. I bought 3 books Gorilla Mindset by Mike Cernovich, Fat as Fuel by Dr. Joseph Mercola, and The Creature from Jekyll Island by G. Edward Griffin. Currently overweight and in debt mainly credit cards. Will document my journey on this site and give credit on any information that I post. Try not to make things as wordy too!! Much love Andrew Bestwick!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38