You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙎 [人蔘商號] 開張公告 🙎 本日商品-辯證觀 🙎 Ginseng Store - Opening

in #ginsengstore7 years ago (edited)

I apologize for my comment, but it was WAy worse and i edited it down

I was just overly angry that day, it as inappropriate, sorry it wont hapen again

I will save my criticism of Chinese Communism for pots about that and leave the Ginseng store alone

I must admit that if you are taiwanese, i have made myself look like a massive fool, and I just asumed the chinese characters were about chinese mainland

Again i apologize for doing this to you when I dont know you and havent left any comments on urpost uyet @deanliu

I dont want to get into a steemit war with the Chinese steemit users..... I will admit I am being arrogant in my accuations and criticism of china on this post , but for anyone on Earth who is opposed to chinese communism and all communism, am I out of place for wanting to talk to a Chinese citizen on the only platform where I can talk to them that I know of? And I WANt chinese to have steemit THEY NEED IT THE MOST but when china bans the VPNs nxt year, what will happento steemit? And can the chinese Hard fork the Steem Blockchain the way Russians dd with Golos and have thir own Chinese hard fork of steem?!?! Maybe the chinese communist party can control who gts to be a Steem Chinese fork witness, and then you can totally defeat the entie purpose of steem ! heh ;) i just hope that doesnt happen but isnt it bound to happen?

Wont the chinese communist govrnment LOVE to have a system like stem blokchain where tHEY control who is a witness?

Just like how once the Chinse control ALL the Bitcoin Cash Miners in China, they will essentially have full contrl of the Bitcoin Cash system/.....all miners in china have to comnply with the government and the government is communist...so in a way, communists will have contrl ovr bitcin...ohg god, oh no hahaha the communists willhave realy won when they hve all our fiat money AND all the crypto currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83