You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aceh: Life and Coffee

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good morning @good-karma why lately you rarely upvote my post this. I always upload midnight writing in the hope that you just woke up from a dream. This paper, for example. I write it in the middle of the night, with an extra-heavy struggle, but you're not even see. I hope you immediately glance at it before the rooster crows! I am just kidding :)

Sort:  

you right @acehpungo i even only ever in response one or two times by @ good-karma and @feruz and than never again. Maybe @good-karma should not be protested over the lack of app #eSteem that is still being developed. "Do not ever protest or will not be in response by them"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50