Is A.I. Software For Content Creation Worth The Investment Part 2

in #a-isoftware6 years ago


A.I. Software Fails In My Opinion


In my last post I started to show you how A.I. Software works to create content that is supposed to be unique. Article Forge is designed to be used with or without a spinner.

Traffic wave banner
 


I chose not to use a spinner to spin these articles because they cost $27-$47 bucks a month. All you get is a bunch of non-sense when you do.

I also showed you how to use a paid program/service that will check any article for it's uniqueness. It is called Copyscape. I deposited $10 bucks...that now I have really no use for, but it served it's purpose for this series, so it's money well invested.

coin payments banner

Here's the video I shot for this post:

Here's the is the article about Satoshi Nakomoto in a PDF:[pdf-embedder url="http://bipolarmarketing.co.business/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Satoshi-Nakamoto.1538905640.pdf" title="Satoshi Nakamoto.1538905640"]

My Final Thoughts On A.I.Software On Content Creation


The PDF above had 4.7% of the content that was not unique. Now if you are concerned about seo, you should know then in most cases keyword density should be in range of 0.5% to 2.5% of your content.

I have had a site that was a WordPress site. I managed to get that site up on page rank 1 for my products back in 2010-11. I did not use A.I. software to generate my content, I used the power of social networks to get that site to rank up, Twitter and Facebook was my main ones. It took 300 likes and retweet's with original content to get it there.

For the cost of these programs, you could find some one on fiver.com that would write you some content that is unique and actually maintains a single thought through-out the article.

I told you that I would put the articles in a zip so that you could view them each yourself. These files will ask you to save them when you click this link: Articles From A.I. Software Review

Chillypot banner

Use these articles as you please....If you can get enough out of them to even build a logical sounding article out of them. They include the spin text which is in this pdf:[pdf-embedder url="http://bipolarmarketing.co.business/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Spintext-example-from-The-Best-Spinner.pdf" title="Spintext example from The Best Spinner"]

If you try to spin the above PDF with a program such as "The Best Spinner", all you end up with is a bunch of gibberish!

Once again I will say do not invest your money into these kind of programs/services, unless you want loose potential leads, subscribers and customers!!

I hope this helps you if you are thinking about using A.I. software, now you have some articles that you can use to decide if you want to waste your money.

coinbase banner



If you like this post please share, like and tweet it!!

My next post I am going to cover "WP Auto-Content". I do use it but I am going show how I use it, explain why I use it the way I do. Plus I will make some suggestions on how I think you should it.

Peace and have a great day!!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bipolarmarketing.co.business/index.php/2018/10/23/is-a-i-software-for-content-creation-worth-the-investment-part-2/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48