justoneopinion (25)


Balances


STEEM
Tradeable tokens that may be transferred anywhere at anytime.
Steem can be converted to STEEM POWER in a process called powering up.
0.000 STEEM
STEEM POWER
Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards.
119.963 STEEM
STEEM DOLLARS
Tradeable tokens that may be transferred anywhere at anytime.
$1.766
SAVINGS
Balances subject to 3 day withdraw waiting period.
0.000 STEEM
$0.000
Estimated Account Value
The estimated value is based on an average value of Steem in US dollars.

$57.43


HISTORY

Beware of spam and phishing links in transfer memos. Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites. Transactions will not show until they are confirmed on the blockchain, which may take a few minutes.
11 months agoClaim rewards: 0.002 STEEM POWER
last yearClaim rewards: 0.069 SBD and 0.088 STEEM POWER
2 years agoReceived 0.001 SBD from joanaltresResteem.com Update: BEFORE you order a resteem from someone, check out the total value of our followers against our competition here: https://steemdb.com/accounts/followers - The higher the number of GV, the better. You can see under the "Followers" column that @joanaltres followers have a total of over 14 GV, and @carlobelgado followers have a total of over 10 GV. That means when you order a resteem from us, you actually have a good shot at making more money because our followers have more Steem Power than our competitors, and getting more followers for yourself who have more Steem Power is key to growth of your account on Steemit. In fact, if you look up our competitors, you'll see that they don't even compare at all and can't do you much good at all. So go with the first and the best: Resteem.com. It costs only 2 SBD or 2 STEEM and you can also order directly by sending 2 SBD or 2 STEEM to @carlobelgado. WATCH OUT FOR FAKERS WHOSE FOLLOWERS HAVE LOW GV. THEY SWIPE OUR MESSAGES AND PRETEND TO BE US. Unless you get a message from @joanaltres, it is not from resteem.com. Thank you! IF YOU NO LONGER WANT TO RECEIVE MESSAGES FROM ME, SIMPLY UNFOLLOW ME.
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.027 SBD and 0.067 STEEM POWER
2 years agoReceived 0.001 SBD from joanaltresSCAM ALERT!!! The account @jones420 is trying to scam people with the promise of 200+ upvotes from his thousands of FAKE ACCOUNTS. Steemit's Top Witness @pfunk has already confirmed in a comment that jones420 is a scammer with fake accounts. See the link and his comment here: https://steemit.com/news/@danyelk/your-daily-crypto-news-on-steemit-august-05-2017#@carlobelgado/re-danyelk-re-face2face-re-pfunk-201785t202445556z-20170805t152906039z IF YOU WANT A LEGITIMATE RESTEEM that gets you legitimate followers, comments, upvotes, and views, our resteem service costs only 2 SBD or STEEM. Simply send 2 SBD or STEEM to @carlobelgado and he will resteem your post to over 10,000 followers, plus you'll be upvoted and get some of your investment back. Don't fall for the jones420 scam. Use a legitimate resteeming service that gets results. See more info at Resteem.com or send 2 SBD or STEEM along with your post link to @carlobelgado. IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO RECEIVE MESSAGES BY ME ANYMORE, SIMPLY UNFOLLOW ME. THANKS!
2 years agoReceived 0.001 SBD from joanaltresRESTEEM SERVICE! We're offering resteems to over 9000 followers for only 2 SBD or 2 STEEM per resteem. Our resteems generally do better than Promoted Posts. See my order page at resteem.com if you are interested, or you can simply send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM now and the link to your post to @carlobelgado and we'll resteem it right away. Resteems get you more views, more followers, more engagement on your post, and usually more money. We've had several repeat buyers who love the service. Thanks!
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.228 SBD and 0.230 STEEM POWER
2 years agoReceived 0.001 SBD from joanaltresMy little brother, @carlobelgado is selling resteems to over 9000 followers for only 4 SBD. He isn't resteeming junk and if I like the post myself, then I'll resteem it as well at a later time to help give the posts a boost. You can order by sending 4 SBD to @carlobelgado and include the link to the post you want resteemed and he will resteem it. Please keep in mind that the results of a resteem depends more on your post quality and how interesting it is than it does the resteem itself. A resteem is simply an opportunity to have your post discovered by more people. Have a great day! (If you are receiving this message for the second time, I apologize. You won't receive this same message again).
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.042 SBD and 0.035 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.043 SBD and 0.071 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.021 SBD and 0.045 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.391 SBD and 0.337 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.017 SBD and 0.012 STEEM POWER
2 years agoStop power down
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.039 SBD and 0.037 STEEM POWER
2 years agoStart power down of 119.038 STEEM
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.005 STEEM POWER
2 years agoReceive 39.212 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
2 years agoReceive 26.910 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.190 SBD and 0.146 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.298 SBD and 0.267 STEEM POWER
2 years agoTransfer 0.693 STEEM POWER to justoneopinion
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.035 SBD and 0.082 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.354 SBD and 0.297 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.008 SBD and 0.183 STEEM POWER
2 years agoFill convert request: 1.094 SBD for 0.605 STEEM
2 years agoFill convert request: 0.185 SBD for 0.087 STEEM
2 years agoClaim rewards: 1.094 SBD and 0.534 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.033 STEEM POWER
2 years agoReceived 0.001 STEEM from psaThis is a Public Service Announcement from @PSA that your recent conversion of SBD to liquid STEEM costed you STEEM because the SBD to STEEM conversion process assumes a SBD price of $1.00. When the SBD price is above $1.00, it is more efficient to trade your SBD on the internal market. Please see this post for more information: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@psa/psa-introduciton-you-are-losing-steem-by-doing-sbd-to-steem-conversion
2 years agoTransfer 0.854 STEEM POWER to justoneopinion
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.185 SBD and 0.101 STEEM POWER
2 years agoFill convert request: 1.884 SBD for 0.854 STEEM
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.028 SBD and 0.014 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.389 SBD and 0.173 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.115 SBD and 0.054 STEEM POWER
2 years agoTransfer 43.457 STEEM POWER to justoneopinion
2 years agoReceived 21.368 STEEM from blocktrades
2 years agoReceived 22.088 STEEM from blocktrades
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.491 SBD and 0.318 STEEM POWER
2 years agoClaim rewards: 0.861 SBD and 0.843 STEEM POWER
2 years agoReceived 0.001 STEEM from bottymcbotfaceIf you would like the value of Steem to soar, please vote for Steem to be added to BTCC.com https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392