You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #7DayPositivityChallenge - Day 2 - Finding Significance In The Mundane + Progress Report

Great post @helenoftroy. I love that you've learned to just go with the flow when things don't go as planned. Most people freak out without electricity. 'OMG' my life has come to an end LOL. Around here we play cards or board games by candlelight or go for a drive.

Sort:  

I can't wait to play games by candlelight with the girls! I remember doing that when I was little and a storm would knock out the power.

Thanks for bringing back that memory @tryskele! And thanks for stopping by :D

You're welcome @helenoftroy. Hopefully you'll build the same memories with them. I know those are some of my best memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48