Sort:  

my reply to you just disaapeared. Hmmmm.
Anyway. Congrats on the next rep level. It takes longer and longer the higher you get. I don't even look anymore because it is soooo slow :)
And it has not as much to do with your SP as people with higher reps upvoting you...

Thank you. Yeah, I knew it was about the other persons rep. Although I wonder how those who are at the top of the chain got there without someone higher than them to vote on their content, lol.

That means that there are those of you out here that hold me in good esteem.

Don't think we're not aware of your cheeky puns my bro :P

I guess I will go and write a post about what I am grateful for, it's really a great habit so why not.

Congratulations @practicalthought! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85