You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days Positivity Challenge - Day 1

I love this! You look so like your dad in that photo <3

You have such a cheery tenacity, I will always admire your resilient ability to find the best in things, and the way you can look back and see things how they were, despite the cloud of angst teen you experienced them under lol

I hope one day, I will be as able and willing as you are to learn and evolve!

Sort:  

Thanks my love :) although you very much are a woman of growth and indisputable knowledge. I admire you, so much!! You're sense of adventure is inspiring. So lucky I get to call you a friend xx

Hi @neenarose! You have received 0.77 SBD @tipU upvote from @calluna !



Delegate or Invest to @tipU to receive daily profit payouts: @tipU distributes 100% profit and additional 60% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47