Sort:  

Can't believe it! I left $130 in my LTC wallet for two days and next thing I knew, I had $230 lol. I wasn't even trying to day trade I just hadn't withdrawn it to PayPal yet.

those are beautiful things, aren't they? :D

Bittrex stole all of mine! (3)

shit! that's bad luck really :(

I bought mine at an average of $53 and was holding them. I had 4 but sold one for steem. Now Bittrex won't let me access my wallet because my date of birth is different from the one that Social Security has... I've been fighting them for 25 years to change it, but because I'm an orphan and don't have a birth certificate, they won't. Looks like I slipped through the cracks again (story of my life!!!)

I hope you can solve the issue with Bittrex Support!

They don't even return my emails

Good news for Litecoin lover

ya was not expecting ltc will go that much high i wish we have some of ltc as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71