Post is for the Smart Photo contest Week #13

in #5fabphotos6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @zamifara for convincing me to take part in this contest. I gladly join this contest, especially this week the topic is eye contact.

Спасибо @zamifara за то, что убедил меня принять участие в этом конкурсе. Я с радостью присоединяюсь к этому конкурсу, особенно на этой неделе тема касается глаз.

This is a cat and kind of wow strange, eyes like eyes. But look closely and see that her eyes are different.

Это кошка и вроде ничего себе странного, глаза как глаза. Но приглядитесь и увидите, что глаза у нее разные.

2.jpg

5.jpg
This is my entry for the @dragraff smart photo contest.
Это мой вход для конкурса смарт-фото от @dragraff.

Picture taken by my Huawei smartphone.
Фото сделано моим смартфоном Huawei.

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo, поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

You are the one that's having an identity crisis.

Are you trying to sound like Will Smith in Shark Tale?

I'm been search my while life to find my own place and maybe it's the party talking or the chocolate fondue.

Not you me.. I don't understand my self either.

Какая классненькая киска

Спасибо!

Looks like she kept her blue eyes since she was a kitten. My little black kitten had blue eyes and they turned yellowish green after she was grown.

You are right and I agree with you!How did you rest after work?

I rested ok, but still tired. I have chronic fatigue. I am supposed to be getting more help soon.

How do you treat chronic fatigue?

Stop drinking caffeine products. Drink a lot of water and take B12 and rest a lot.

Good advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24