Raw Vegan Diet Recipes For Muscle Bulking

in #105 years ago


Check out my raw vegan diet recipes articles or posts, you're going to learn how to implement those life foods, how to eat those sprouts, it takes just common sense here. If you look at sprout, which forms part of raw vegan diet recipes, it looks fully alive and by definition, it is, because you take the sprout and you planted in the soil and it will produce life, it will produce a tree and bush. If you take the dead bean and you put it in the ground, that's the end of the beam and there's nothing happening. We all have the internal power to dive into this state of mind. If you quieten the mind, your instinct will tell you what's right. This is not me bashing cooked foods that people eat. I’m not saying that they should change their recipes to raw vegan diet recipes. If you look at it clearly with no mind blabbering, with nobody telling you what you have to eat. Get into this conscious zone and you will see what's right and what's wrong. Just as a kid that has seen animal slaughter, that kid knows that there is something wrong going on there. It's not good, but then the adult comes into place and tells them, hey this is the way of life and this is what we need to do and the kid buys into a lie instead of listening to his or her own instinct. Everybody has this capacity listen to their own instinct. For the lack of better words, looking at those cooked beans and cooked veggies, all I could see was the missing Life force. The alchemical life-force wasn't in that cooked food anymore and I couldn't find it. Spirituality obviously implies the self, because spirituality is highly subjective. Everybody goes through his or her own path in this life and deals with spirituality in a different way. So now let's come to the next point of my trifecta 3's the self. It is basically an honest expression of my current state of consciousness. It was like somebody forced their beliefs on to me and told me that this is better for me. It wasn't like I had to cure a disease or something, and this is how I stumbled upon raw food. I cured a disease before. I was sick for a whole year but I cured that disease with magic mushrooms, but this is a story for another day. With the raw vegan diet recipes, I didn't come into raw foods because of the sickness I just felt like eating raw foods. It just felt like the natural evolution that I had to go through and this is a subject that I want to talk about really briefly because if I dive into this subject, the article or post is going to be very longer. So this is the subject of honest self -expression and forced on belief systems. If I would have had a disease, then somebody would tell me check out raw food they could heal you. And then I would have to adapt and this will be a force on adaptation. To give you a simpler example, it is like an obese person stepping into the gym and now the personal trainer gives that person a diet plan and tells him or her eat this and obese person will hate it because this is not an honest expression. The current state of the obese person is burgers, chips, beer and now all of sudden he or she has to eat steamed veggies and lean protein or what have you. I'm not saying that this doesn't work or vice versa. It can work in the external stimuli with a change that comes from outside. You can change the inside as well that might be so but you could adapt to the external texture. A simpler example you're not happy and you're sad and somebody tells you a joke. And all of a sudden you're happy and start smiling. That would be an external factor that changed your raw vegan diet recipes.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.mikreviews.com/raw-vegan-diet-recipes-for-muscle-bulking/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73