Raw Vegan Diet Plan To Build Muscles

in #105 years ago


I was fasting already on raw vegan diet plan, you can call it intermittent fasting of one or two meals a day mostly, and those were fruits and salads. Still there was this one thing that I was clinging unto in the cold climate, which was my beautiful stew. I made it in way that it would be a little bit different every single day. So I would add rice, beans, potatoes, some with sweet potatoes, couple of onions and mushrooms. This was like my little ritual when I would come down from work, I would come home I will go into the kitchen and cook for an hour or so. I will chop all the ingredients and make this beautiful stew, but then over a period of a month or so, I was not enjoying the stew anymore. I was eating my stew and I was thinking about banana. It was no joke, it was for real. I was eating my stew but I was thinking about juicy fresh fruits even though it was cold outside. I was still thinking about those fruit which I would have as a dessert, so I couldn't even wait to eat that stew and get to my fruit. So I started naturally minimalizing the amount of food that I would eat and on top of that, I added raw spinach on top of the stew just to make it look nicer and turn it to raw vegan diet plan. I was looking at the stew and something was off in my mind. Over a period of time, I gradually lost my appetite for the stew. I started customizing the stew into a raw vegan diet plan so I added raw salad, raw kale and then I found sprout and I ended up enjoying the sprout, the kale and spinach much more than the actual stew that was lying underneath. And then there was this one day which I will never forget. I was cooking my stew and I was putting rice and beans this time. And I already had the broccoli cooking and the broccoli just looked pathetic that was my perspective. I was looking at the broccoli and it looked sad it didn't look attractive to me at all. This cooked piece of broccoli just wasn't appealing to me at all, so I went to the fridge and I grab my fresh spinach again I thought this looks better, way better. Next thing was all of a sudden, I was staring at the kidney beans in that stew and they just looked dead. And I said this is not the same comic implication, it's not like I was sad that the beans was dead, it just looked lifeless, it just looked like there was no energy inside, it just looked dead kind of sad. So I went to the fridge and I grab my sprouts then I looked at the sprouts I looked at the beans and then I had a moment of complete clarity. I went into a meditative state and I just observed. Whilst observing the cooked bean and the fresh sprouts, I was just listening to myself. There was no study, there was nobody telling me that raw vegan diet plan are better or whatever. I was just asking myself, I said wait a second here, I had a moment of clarity here. What do I see here? If you've ever seen a fresh sprout before, tell me how does it look like to you?  You tell me how does it look like? It looks like nature's sperm. It just looks like sperm, which is basically the origin of life. I am sure you will agree with me on raw vegan diet plan. Thank you for dropping by and I hope you enjoyed reading this short post. Follow jusvalehostenjus for more related posts.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.mikreviews.com/raw-vegan-diet-plan-to-build-muscles/
Sort:  

Congratulations @jusvalehostenjus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @jusvalehostenjus! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30